Snowtubing Hours of Operation

 

 It's Tubing Time!

Camelback Resort is the ideal destination in PA for Snowtubing! Our gigantic tubing mountain will slide your socks off with its insane vertical drops, slick lanes and radical racing. With more sliding and no climbing, Camelback Snowtubing satisfies your craving for winter thrills! It's always a good time to tube! Check out our Snowtubing Hours of Operation below.

2016-17 SNOWTUBING OPERATING HOURS


Prices, hours and information are subject to change without notice. Before you leave for snowtubing at Camelback Resort, please check the conditions report or call our friendly call center representatives at 570-629-1664 Ext. 7 for detailed operating hours on the day of your visit.

DAYLIGHT SAVINGS TIME - OPERATING HOURS - STARTING MARCH 13
Monday-Thursday 12:00PM to 7:00PM
Friday 12:00PM to 9:00PM
Saturday 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Sunday 9:00AM to 7:00PM
DATES WITH SPECIAL OPERATING HOURS
Saturday, December 24, 2016 (Christmas Eve) 9:00AM to 4:00PM
Sunday, December 25, 2016 (Christmas Day) 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Monday, December 26, 2016 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thursday, December 29, 2016 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Friday, December 30, 2016 9:00AM to 10:00PM
Sunday, January 15, 2017 9:00AM to 10:00PM
Monday, January 16, 2017 (MLK Holiday) 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Sunday, February 19, 2017 9:00AM to 10:00PM
Monday, February 20, 2017 (Presidents Holiday) 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tuesday, February 21, 2017  9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thursday, February 23, 2017 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Friday, February 24, 2017 9:00AM to 10:00PM


Prices, hours and information are subject to change without notice.

Camelback Resort reserves the right to periodically close snowtubing chutes and lifts.

SHARE THIS PAGE: